How do I delete my Instagram Account Permanently?
When you delete your Instagram account, all your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be removed permanently. If you want to take break for your Instagram account, you can temporarily disable your account.
If you delete your instagram account you can’t be able to sign up again with the same username, so the delected account couldn’t be reactive.
To delete your account permanently:
Go to the Delete Your Account page. If you’re not logged into Instagram on the web, you’ll be asked to log in first. You can’t delete your account from within the Instagram app.
Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you’ve selected a reason from the menu.
Click or tap Permanently delete my account.